profilebrazerzkidai.blogg.se

Funny clean text fail
Funny clean text fail








Me to me: Spend it.” 31) There are even funny clean satire memes. “Me: Finally got some money in my bank account. “Man with half the facts in a heated debate with a man with zero facts.” 30) “When you leave the house without eating breakfast on 3 hours of sleep.” 29) “I’m sorry, but…You failed to answer in the form of a meme.” 25) “I have reached an age where my mind says ‘I can do that’ and my body giggles and says ‘try it and die fat boy.'” 24) What is…Clean memes!

funny clean text fail

“How are you still single? I push everything away.” 23) But while you’re a kid, I want you to be passive, pliable and obedient.” 22) “Honey, when you grow up I want you to be assertive, independent and strong-willed. “When you hold the door open for someone and then they grab it and say ‘I got it’: I offered you friendship and you spat in my face.” 21) 5 minutes later, she accidentally drove cart #42 into this lake.” 20) We’ve also got clean Marvel memes. At 12:58 he told his wife she shouldn’t drive because she is a horrible driver. “Historical Marker: On this exact spot in the afternoon of August 5th, 2017 a marital dispute was won by the husband. “Your heart: Walking vs Running vs When you forget which way your house is in Minecraft.” 19) “Ha! So we meet again!!” 18) Your heart on clean Minecraft memes. “When the government tryna touch your bread: Don’t touch my bread government.” 17) If I had a hammer.” 16) Don’t touch these clean animal memes. If I ate myself would I be twice as big or disappear completely. “Finally the fourth ape! He is the sum of the first three: He sees nobody, hears nobody, and speaks to nobody.” 14) Clean cat memes are just what the doctor ordered! “Me returning to the comfort of my own space after being around people for too long.” 11) “Dear small line of dirt that won’t go into the dustpan…F*** you.” 10) Clean memes have gone to the dogs…literally. “1980 vs 2010.” Here are other hilarious examples of how technology has changed our lives. “When ur cleaning dishes and a chunk of food touches your hand.” 8) “When church is over and you tryna leave but your mom keeps talking.” 6) Mouth: Haven gice done.” 5) Clean memes for kids. “Blood acquires its red color from: a) fibrin b) hemoglobin c) erythropoietin d) gamma globulin e) communism.” 4) “Almost had me thinking VHS was making a comeback.” 3) “Adulthood has shown me that you really don’t need fun to have alcohol.” 2)

funny clean text fail

Here are 61 funny clean memes that are rated E for everyone. There are memes for nearly every imaginable thing on earth and that’s a good thing! Some memes are clean and safe for people of all ages while others may use language or images some readers may find offensive.īut if there is one thing most people will agree on is that these funny memes are suitable for everyone to read.










Funny clean text fail